Contact Info

General

Mailing address:
PO BOX 250
2170 Paradise Valley Rd
Brackendale BC V0N 1H0

For general inquiries:
info@cheakamuscentre.ca
604.898.5422
Toll Free 1-888-677-6665

For new booking inquiries:
sales@cheakamuscentre.ca
604.898.5422 ext 222

Educational Programming

For educational programming and Outdoor School Administration:

Conor McMullan
Director of Educational Programs
cmcmullan@sd44.ca
604.898.5422 ext 231

Kate Keogh
Vice Principal
kkeogh@sd44.ca
604.898.5422 ext 230

Ellyn D'Uva
Education Booking and Administrative Coordinator
ellyn@cheakamuscentre.ca
604.898.5422 ext 221

Onyx Bailey (*For all new inquiries)
Group Sales Coordinator
onyx@cheakamuscentre.ca
604.898.5422 ext 222


Facility Rental Inquiries

Jason Fullerton
Facility Operations Manager
jason@cheakamuscentre.ca
604.898.5422 ext 247

Sepideh Tazzman
Events and Marketing Manager
sepideh@cheakamuscentre.ca
604.898.5422 ext 223

Onyx Bailey (*For all new inquiries)
Group Sales Coordinator
onyx@cheakamuscentre.ca
604.898.5422 ext 222

Volunteers

Cathy Jenkins
Project Manager
cjenkins@sd44.ca
778.772.0157

Donations and Sponsorships

Cheakamus Foundation for Environmental Learning:

Sarah Bainbridge
Senior Development Officer
sarah@cheakamuscentre.ca
604.898.5688