Contact Info

General

Mailing address:
PO BOX 250
2170 Paradise Valley Rd
Brackendale BC V0N 1H0

For General Inquiries:

info@cheakamuscentre.ca
604.898.5422
Toll Free 1-888-677-6665

Educational Programming

New Education Inquiries:

Booking Coordinator
programs@cheakamuscentre.ca
604.898.5422 ext 221

For Educational Programming and SD44 Administration:

Conor McMullan
Director of Educational Programs
cmcmullan@sd44.ca
604.898.5422 ext 231

Facility Rental

Filming:

Jason Fullerton
Facility & Operations Manager
jason@cheakamuscentre.ca
604.898.5422 ext 247

Meeting, Retreat & Camp:

Stefanie Champagne
Sales Manager
stefanie@cheakamuscentre.ca
604.898.5422 ext 222

Wedding:

Amanda Woida
Wedding and Banquet Manager
amanda@cheakamuscentre.ca
604.898.8409

Volunteers

Cathy Jenkins
Project Manager, Campus Renewal
cjenkins@sd44.ca
778.772.0157

Wwoofers:

Jason Fullerton
Facility & Operations Manager
jason@cheakamuscentre.ca
604.898.5422 ext 247

Development & Communications

Cheakamus Foundation for Environmental Learning:

Cathy Jenkins
Project Manager, Campus Renewal
cjenkins@sd44.ca
778.772.0157

Sarah Bainbridge
Senior Development Officer
sarah@cheakamuscentre.ca
604.848.5668

Marketing and Communication Inquires:

Sepideh Tazzman
Communications and Marketing Manager
sepideh@cheakamuscentre.ca
604.898.5422 ext. 223